Prosperity lives


As the year draws to a close, I can recall where my family and I were last year. We were expecting a new edition, not really sure of where Our income was going to come from, and facing many other obstacles in our way. As 2016 came in, we declared this would be the year we would focus on personal and family goals. When I revisit my goals, I and proud to say that we checked a lot off the list of things to accomplish; my wife will be pleased to say the same. 

2016 has been full of its challenges, but we endured the test. As it comes to an end, last year problems are today’s blessings. The testimony my wife and I have to share with the world made this year’s journey well worth the navigation. 

As the new year comes, the road ahead for us will only be more challenging. I dream of the days we can continue to check off our new goals and focus on creating more. 

The journey may have its rough bumps and deep curves, but, through it all, victory lives in the heart of the conqueror.

Post your comments about your year and share some positive emojis with me for #prosperity βœŠπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ˜œπŸ€“

2 thoughts on “Prosperity lives

Leave a Reply

